hosts for the GINGIO connection - Worldwide

Tamara Nadj Torma
Brand Ambassador - Barcelona
barcelona@gingio.com

Diana Aidar
Co-Brand Ambassadors - London
london@gingio.com

Arshia Tousi
Co-Brand Ambassador - London
arshia.tousi@gingio.com

Brandon Azzopardi
Co-Brand Ambassador - Malta
malta@gingio.com

Jane Scobie
Brand Ambassador - West Coast (USA)
jane.scobie@gingio.com

Juan Garcia Jr.
Brand Ambassador - Mexico
mexico@gingio.com

Cristian Miozzari
Brand Ambassador - Lugano
lugano@gingio.com

Nicola Gaioni
Brand Ambassador - Berlin
nicola.gaioni@gingio.com

Anetta Morozova
Brand Ambassador - Paris
paris@gingio.com

Thomas Hauser
Brand Ambassador - Zuerich
zuerich@gingio.com

Yahiya Alrifai
Brand Ambassador - Dubai
yahiya.alrifai@gingio.com

Addnan Anwar
Brand Ambassador - Doha
doha@gingio.com

Natasha Schumilowa
Co-Brand Ambassador - Malta
malta2@gingio.com








Up!