Contact us

BE MORE! We offer exclusive music and entertainment consulting as well as the best music industry contacts available on the music market today.

Gingio Muehlbauer
Founder, Music Consultant

Vanessa Muehlbauer
CFO, VP Marketing & Promotions

Los Angeles:
losangeles@gingio.com
+1 (310) 280-6893

Lugano:
lugano@gingio.com
+41 79 240-3054

Barcelona: barcelona@gingio.com
Côte D'Azur: frenchriviera@gingio.com
Dubai: dubai@gingio.com
Ibiza: ibiza@gingio.com
London: london@gingio.com
Malta: malta@gingio.com
Milan: milan@gingio.com
Zürich: zurich@gingio.com

General information
info@gingio.com

Database Administrator

admin@gingio.com

Events
events@gingio.com

Sponsorships
sponsorship@gingio.com

Webmaster
webmaster@gingio.com

Human Resources
Department
hr@gingio.com

Accounting
admin@gingio.com


Hosts for the GINGIO Connection - Worldwide

Up!